Road Projects

  • N2 Emyvale to Monaghan Bypass (Monaghan Co Co)
  • N52 Stephenstown to Gilbertstown, Dundalk (Louth Co Co)
  • N59 Farranyharpy, Dromore West, Co. Sligo (Sligo Co Co)
  • N86 Annascaul, Co. Kerry (Kerry Co Co)
  • N51 Slane to Drogheda, Co. Louth (Louth Co Co)
  • N60 Oran, Co. Roscommon (Roscommon Co Co)
  • N3 Butlersbridge to Belturbet (Ferrovial Agroman PPP Scheme)
  • M3 Pavements Project, Navan, Co. Meath (Priority Construction)


  • Collon, Co. Louth (Mattock Rangers)
  • Linn Duachaill, Annagassan Co. Louth (Louth Co Co)
  • Tonyquin, Co. Cavan (Quinn Cement)
  • Deanery Gardens, Co. Waterford (Waterford Co Co)
  • Butlers Gallery, Kilkenny (Kilkenny Co Co)


  • Ballycastle, Co. Antrim (GM Designs)
  • Barrysparks, Swords, Co. Dublin (Bovale Developments)
  • Kilcullen, Co. Kildare (Kilsaran Concrete)
  • Wattstown, Coleraine, Co. Londonderry (GM Designs)
  • Charlestown, Co. Mayo (Cemex)
  • Cushendall Co. Antrim (GM Designs)
  • Scart, Mallow, Co. Cork (Cemex)
  • Ravensdale, Co. Louth (van Dijk Architects)
  • Naul, Co. Dublin (Declan Brassil Planning)
  • Clones Erne Sports Partnership, Co. Monaghan (Coady Partnership)
  • Eglintion, Co. Londonderry (GM Designs)
  • Bessbrook, Co. Armagh (Clanmil Housing Association)
  • Corlust Rd, Tanderagee, Co. Armagh (Gourley Architects)
  • Rathmolyon, Trim, Co. Meath (Keegan Quarries)
  • Lusk Band Hall, Co. Dublin (Whelan Corcoran Smith)
  • Long Commons, Coleraine, Co. Londonderry (GN Designs)
  • Mullacreevie, Armagh City (NI Housing Executive)
  • Balbriggan Water Scheme (Jons Civil Engineering)


  • Swords Business Park, Co. Dublin (Clifton Scannell Emerson)
  • Lusk, Co. Dublin (O’ Connor Sutton Cronin)
  • Cherryhound/Killnamona/Bay LAP (Mac Cabe Durney Barnes)
  • Wellington Place, Trim, Co. Meath (ODA Architects)
  • N3 Mulhuddart Interchange, Co. Dublin (Clifton Scannell Emerson)


  • R154 Patrickstown to Oldcastle, Co. Meath (Meath Co Co)
  • Woodhouse, Aglish, Co. Waterford (ESB International)
  • Kildare Town Waste Water Treatment Plant (SIAC)
  • R161 Trim-Navan, Co. Meath (Meath Co Co)
  • Clanbrassil St, Dundalk, Co. Louth(Mc Gahon Architects)
  • Cooley to Greenore water scheme (Priority SI)
  • Louth Water Rehabilitation (Louth Co Co)

Forestry management plans

  • Drumboe, Ballybofey, Co. Donegal (Coillte)
  • Ballyward, Blessington, Co Wicklow (Coillte)
  • Kinnity, Co. Offaly (Coillte)
  • Ballintombay, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow (Coillte)
  • Waterboro, Clonroche, Co. Wexford (Coillte)
  • Croghnakerin, Donegal Town (Coillte)
  • Rosahane, Aughrim (Coillte)
  • Ballinclea, Avoca (Coillte)
  • Devils Bit, Templemore (Coillte)
  • Cureeney, Templederry (Coillte)


  • Colaiste na Coirbe (Galway VEC)
  • Gaelscoil Bhaile Munna (Coady Partnership)
  • St. Pauls Navan (Coady Partnership)
  • St. Josephs, Rathwire, Coady Partnership)
  • Colaiste Abbain, Adamstown, Co. Wexford (Wexford VEC)
  • St. Josephs NS Dundalk (Coady Partnership)